Structure of the Institute

STRUCTURE OF THE INSTITUTE 

Director

prof. Paweł Śpiewak 

Deputy Director for Strategic Management

Jolanta Hercog

Deputy Director for Programme

Anna Duńczyk-Szulc


Director Representative for the JHI Collection

Andrzej Kamiński

Director Representative for International Corporation

Małgorzata Wosińska


 

Directors’ Assistant

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 113 

tel/fax: (22) 827 83 72

e-mail: secretary@jhi.pl

 

Accounting and Human Resources

Head Accountant — Marzena Kowalczyk

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 132


Library

Head of Department – Andrzej Kamiński

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 122 

e-mail: akaminski@jhi.pl 


Archives

Head of Department — Agnieszka Reszka

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 124

e-mail: areszka@jhi.pl

Art Department

Deputy Head of Department — Michał Krasicki

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 107
e-mail: mkrasicki@jhi.pl


Documentation of Jewish Heritage

Head of Department — Jan Jagielski

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 130
e-mail: jjagielski@jhi.pl


Conservation Department

Head of Department — Violetta Bachur

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 118
e-mail: vbachur@jhi.pl 


Genealogy Department

Head of Department — Anna Przybyszewska-Drozd 

tel.: (22) 831 10 21 or (22) 828 59 62
e-mail: familyheritage@jhi.pl


Cultural Projects & Communication Department

Head of Department — Małgorzata Krzanowska

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 102

e-mail: mkrzanowska@jhi.pl; promocja@jhi.pl


Education Department

Head of Department — Agnieszka Kajczyk
tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 102
e-mail: edukacja@jhi.pl


Publishing Department

Head of Department — Ryszard Burek
e-mail: rburek@jhi.pl

Coordinator of Publishing Projects and Promotion — Anna Plewicka-Szymczak

tel.: 784 366 451
e-mail: aplewicka@jhi.pl


Digitalization Department

Head of Department — Krzysztof Czajka-Kalinowski

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 111

e-mail: kczajka@jhi


Bookstore

Head of Department — Karolina Ziółkowska

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 123
e-mail: ksiegarnia@jhi.pl


Website editor

Anna Majchrowska

tel.: (22) 827 92 21 ext. 109

e-mail: amajchrowska@jhi.pl










Wytworzenie informacji Publikacja Aktualizacja
Osoba
Agnieszka Wasiak
Data
2012-11-05
Osoba
Agnieszka Wasiak
Data
2012-11-05
Osoba
Anna Majchrowska
Data
2019-06-03
This website uses cookies to collect statistical data. If you do not accept it, please disable cookies in your web browser. I understand